white flag…


this is for you. well… jika cinta  seperti ini hanya untuk orang bodoh yah… gw gak nyesel jadi salah satu dari mereka.

I know you think that I shouldn’t still love you or tell you that

But If I didn’t say it, well I’d still felt it

where’s the sense in that?

I promise I’m not trying to make your life harder or return to where we were

   Reff :    But I will go down with this ship

               And I won’t put my hands up and surrender

               There will be no white flag above my door

               I’m in love and always will be

I know  I left to much mess and destruction to come back again

And I caused nothing but trouble,  I understand if you can’t talk to me again

And if you live by the rules of " it’s over"

then I’m sure that makes sense

back to reff

And when we meet which I’m sure we will

All that was then will be there still

I’ll let it pass and hold my tongue

and you will think that I’ve moved on….

back to reff 3x

by : Dido

Satu pemikiran pada “white flag…

  1. monik….damnit……itu lagu cocok banget buat loe~
    muahahahaha..

    2 words for you…. move on~
    Well you should move on….we all have to move on.. it’s kinda hard to move on in your condition but….tegar ya….

    forget that bloody MOfo and find someone else..who is soooo much better than you…come on..you dont wanna waste your time crying and thinking about that Mofo, right??

    btw, katanya yadi lagi kosong….hmmm sama yadi aja.. ROFL
    just kidding….

Tinggalkan Balasan

