Cinta lagi.


Gak nyangka. Cinta Brontosaurus karangan raditya dika, awalnya gw beli karena baca halaman pertama bab 1 nya yang bisa bikin gw nahan ketawa sampe sakit gigi di hadapan segelintir orang di gramedia. Gak pake ragu gw pun beli buku itu bersamaan dengan komik yang sudah ditunggu2 kehadirannya sejak jaman tugas akhir belom selesai. Well… gw pikir gw butuh ketawa dan mengingat buku pertamanya sukses bikin gw ketawa ngakak mengikik… Dia lucu sederhana! Hahaha… bis dari kemaren dah banyak mikir, jadi kayanya perlu sedikit dinetralin pake ketawa. Dan Dika adalah orang yang tepat di waktu yang dibutuhkan.

Ternyata….
This is funny…been long time since I ever think bout love. Tapi somehow.. si dika sial ini sukses lucu menghanyutkan gw ke pikiran soal cowo. Hahahaha… it’s weird. Last night I dreamt of someone… and as I woke up in the morning, I remember the time I told myself to treat love cheerfully. I asked my heart to not being melancholic when love comes to say hi. Do I miss love? Hmmm.. not really actually. Because lately I find out that love has a lot of form. And as I discover every form, I feel rich… and richer….

Dengan humor lugasnya Dika menyelipkan makna dalam cinta secara sederhana. Dan sedikit mengetuk pintu yang sekian lama gw tutup rapat dan Cuma dilihat dengan tersenyum. Hahahaha… and suddenly out of nowhere I’m thinking of…. My first boyfriend. Yes, him! Why? I don’t know. As I smile thinking of the time I felt in love with this boy… my mind keep saying OMG… how come? I can see so clearly now, how he and me are north and west, night and day. He is the happy-go lucky boy type and I am …(hmm… what is the opposite of that statement?well… you know what I mean right?) Dengan motonya “ yang penting ganteng” dia berhasil mengatasi semua masalahnya. Sometimes I am jealous of him… because his living his life without any rrr… trouble? Difficulty… yeah.. just be happy-go lucky. Meanwhile I am one of the persons who want to know all the feelings that my heart can take… I adore every single thing that my heart taste. I treat the bitter and sweetness of life carefully. and I enjoy it. So tell me… how come I spend almost two year with him? HAHAHA… such a … d*** I can’t find the exact word to explain it.… well… somehow.. I learned a lot from him. he is one of the essential piece of my life though. And I thank my God for that weird wonderful gift.…

Eniwei… my dear-dear Friend… dah mulai pada gatel nanyain kapan mo punya cowo lagi? Ck… 18 tahun jomblo…dengan sekarang yang baru beberapa bulan status single… bener2 ga ada apa2nya pal. Actually… I fell so free that I’m not even thinking to have someone close enough as boyfriend type nowadays. There’s so much thing that I want to do and It feels like so little time. So really… just let it flow.

Well…hmm… I tell you my little secret… the man that I’m looking for lately is a liberal Moslem man. (^^). Hahaha… it’s not about the religion actually… it’s about the diversity…I just want to know what it feels like. And I guess it would be wonderful and perfect. Fuh… hope someday… I can have the love which is rich enough to tolerate that diversity. I really do wish for that. Bukannya untuk nantang… tapi justru karena gw berpikir mungkin saat itu lah titik tertinggi dimana gw dan dia bisa sama-sama menempatkan Tuhan dengan cara yang berbeda tapi menyatukan. Bingung yah? Yah… gt deh… karena mungkin gw berpikir dengan begitu gw dan dia bisa sama-sama tahu seberapa dewasanya iman kita. Dan gw selalu mengagumi keluarga beda agama. Hahaha… that’s just a wish that I keep really deep deep down in my heart. Actually I never care about that kind of thing. I always try to love someone aside all the thing that he try to put in his life. I just want to love him because it’s him and because he is rich, handsome, smart…sweet, humorous…hahaha… . Yeah… . I am most girl… (–“) I admit that.(^^). Basicly I’ll never stop finding hmm…like what most girl say “the perfect guy” so really… pal… at the time I meet him… you will be busy enough trying to avoid me because you’re so sick of me telling how wonderful this lucky man. So don’t bother wasting your time now….I appreciate your attention though. (kenapa yang terpikirkan sekarang adalah kata2 lo yah har? “Jangan nanti putus lagi!!” Njrit… kata2 lo kadang dalem tau har! Menusuk sukses gt deh! (^^))

HAHAHA… gw sukses juga berbahasa inggris. Walau ga tau grammarnya ok atau gak…well… let me know yah kalo ada yg salah. Inggris gw karatan kemana-mana neh….

(^^) eniwei for J.. berikan aku hati yang cukup besar untuk menerima dan mencintai siapapun yang aku pilih nantinya untuk menjadi pasangan hidupku di hadap-MU. Ajar aku mencintai dia dengan cara-Mu.Amin.

Tinggalkan Balasan

